Newberry County Historical & Museum Society

Officers and Board Members for 2019

President:  Terry Koon
VP: Woody Jones
Secretary: Barbara Miller
Treasurer: Susan Bellows
Immediate Past President: John Favors

Director:  Derryll Satterwhite
Director:  Ernest Shealy  
Director:  James Clamp
Director:  Chris Prince 
Director:  Sarah Eargle
Director:  Martha Derrick 

Committees and Their Chairpersons are:
Bulk Mailing: Marilyn and Joan Malnati, co-chairs
Bulletins:  Ernest Shealy
Museum:  Ernest Shealy and James Clamp, co-chairs
Gauntt House:  Sarah Eargle
Programs:  Woody Jones
Nominating:  Phil Spotts
Web Page: Suzanne Carlisle Vick

The Newberry County Historical and Museum Society
meets on a Quarterly Schedule.

Visitors are always welcome at our Quarterly meetings!

Meeting dates for 2019:
Sunday, May 19th
Sunday, August 25th
Sunday, November 24th
Letters go out to all members approximately 10 days before each meeting giving
all the details of the program, meeting place and time.

You can also check our Facebook page,  Newberry County Historical and Museum Society
for Society news and updates.

Annual Dues Structure

Couples  $20.00
Individual  $12.00
Student  $5.00   Age 21 and under
Honorary - No Dues (Active members who live in Retirement or Nursing Homes)
Lifetime Membership, per couple  $500.00
Lifetime Membership, per individual  $300.00

Join by sending your name, address, telephone number and email address, if available, with
a check of your choice of membership to:

Newberry Historical and Museum Society
PO Box 186
Newberry, SC 29108-0186